I look up at the stars, hoping that you are doing the same





                                                               Well it’s good to hear your voice
                                                                     I hope you’re doing fine
                                                                     And if you ever wonder
                                                                       I’m lonely here tonight
                                                                     Lost here in this moment
                                                                       Time keeps slipping by
                                                                  If I could have just one wish
                                                                      I’d have you by my side


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kaleigh5088

Very interesting site, beautiful design, thank.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback