Sista dagen av frihet




                                       Anytime you feel
                                 Like you just cant hold on
                                 Just hold on to my love
                            And I'll help you be strong.
                                 But youre so afraid to lose
                           And baby I cant reach your heart
                                  I cant face this world
                                    Its keeping us apart
                      When I could be the one to show you 
                                Everything you missed before
                                          Just hold on now
                       Cause I could be the one to give you more

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback