No matter what,You'll never se me Cry

 

                    I'm not the type to get my heart broken
                       I'm not the type to get upset and cry
                    'Cause I never leave my heart open
                         Never hurts me to say goodbye
                     Relationships don't get deep to me
                       Never got that whole in love thing
                    And someone can say they love me truly
                      But at the time it didn't mean a thing


                                  My mind is gone
                                 I'm spinnin round
                                And deep inside
                               My tears I'll drown
                                   I'm losin grip
                              What's happenin
                             I strayed from love
                               This is how I feel


                             This time was different
                      Felt like I was just a victim
                        And it cut me like a knife
                 When you walked out of my life
                     Now I'm in this condition
                   And I've got all the symptoms
                   Of a girl with a broken heart
           But no matter what, you'll never see me cry..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eken

Underbaraste låten :)

2007-08-26 @ 23:10:27
Postat av: Elica

ÄLSKAR LÅTEN!

Postat av: Tagemathilde

Great work,webmaster,nice design!

2009-03-23 @ 10:06:07
URL: http://tagemathilde.3steps.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback